About

Our Story

      Telescope Investment is a private equity fund focusing on VC/PE investment projects in Chinese market. The office is located in Beijing. 

      The founding team created its unique investment system out of their profound experience in consumer industry and advanced investment philosophy. Telescope Investment mainly focus on those top enterprises with high brand value in consumer goods, chain service, education, medical&health and culture industry. The investment stage covers both early stage and maturity stage and the investment scale varies from millions of dollars to tens of millions of dollars according to the specific circumstances of the projects.

      The investment team is composed of intelligent investment professionals with remarkable management ability and profound financial practical experience. As an emerging force in Chinese capital market, Telescope Investment spares no efforts to help Chinese enterprises achieve success with its advantages on intelligence, social resources and capital operation. 


We are highly focused

With the rapid development of Chinese economy, chain businesses mode in retailing, education, medical, culture and service industry is facing great opportunity to boom. It’s a prominent area with high growth expectation and return but very low risks. Base on the previous experience and resources, Telescope Investment keeps exploring its unique investment philosophy by delving into the industry.

We are expert in consumer market

The two honored funders, Mr. Du Sha and Mr. Du Yucun established and developed the most prominent private chain in China. They introduce the most advanced big box retailing mode from America in 1996 and after years of diligent operation, the Du’s Chain become china’s biggest private retailing chain. The business empire once covered 11 provinces with multiple business forms such as home building material store, comprehensive supermarkets and commercial complex. They got precious experience and in-depth understanding in retailing chain and Chinese market.

We got excellent team

Telescope Investment attaches great importance to talents introduction and employee cultivation. All team members graduated from world famous universities. Their profound experiences endow them with keen business acumen and execution. They are experts in market research, investment decision and company management.

关于

我们的基金

远镜创投是专注于中国市场的VC/PE投资项目的股权私募基金,总部设立于中国北京。

远镜创投依托创始团队在连锁消费行业成功的创业管理实践,结合国外先进投资理念,创建出远镜特有的投资体系。基金重点关注消费 品、 连锁服务、教育、医疗健康、文化产业等领域的拥有优良品牌的领先企业,主要覆盖成长期、成熟期等阶段,投资规模依照项目情况由上百万美元至上千万美元。

远镜创投的管理团队由拥有卓越管理能力和丰富金融实践经验的专业投资人士组成。作为中国股权投资领域活跃的新生力量,远镜创投愿立足团队优势,发动合作资源,借助既有经验,协助国内致力于创建市场领袖企业的优秀团队,把握市场机会,推动事业发展,助力企业成功 。

我们目标专注

在中国经济迅猛发展的大环境下,以连锁形式呈现的零售、教育、医疗、文化以及服务产业蕴含着高速发展的潜在机会,并且具备高增长预期,高回报,低风险的特征。远镜创投基于多年成功经验,专注研究连锁消费行业,持续学习总结,整合连锁行业相关的丰富资源,深得奥义,创立出独特的投资体系。

我们经验丰富

基金发起人杜厦先生和杜宇村先生来自中国最成功的民营连锁集团。自1996年成 功从美国引入现代仓储零售概念以来,通过十几年卓越运营,杜氏连锁从零开始,以家居建材卖场,生活大卖场与商业综合体等多种形式覆盖全国11个省,成为当时中国规模最大的民营连锁零售企业。对于连锁经营,本土市场以及企业治理,积累极富实践意义的宝贵经验。

我们的团队优秀

远镜创投极为重视团队遴选与培养。基金管理团队全部来自接受过海内外优秀教育,具有敏锐的市场洞察力和卓越的执行力,并在市场研究,投资决策与公司治理上具有专业优势。